Jerry Garcia Band
Previous_arrow  Saturday, Sep 20, 1975  Next_arrow
River City, Fairfax, CA


Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals
John Kahn bass
Nicky Hopkins keyboards
Ron Tutt drums
* represents standard lineup during this period, but may not be completely accurate for this show


Steve Hopkins
Ryan Shriver

There was probably a set break, but I'm not exactly sure where.

Recordings courtesy of db.etree.org and Lossless Legs
flac1644; MOTB 0154; Robert Castelli's 2 x Sony ECM 270's >> Sony TC-152SD  >> MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96] [> FLAC1644]. Transfer By: Bob Menke. Mastering By: Derek McCabe.

Details on db.etree.org
Download from Lossless Legs
Download MD5 checksums
SHN key is 109216
Added on Aug 6, 2010 by jjoops
Last updated on Aug 7, 2010

No known images, but if you know of any

No known videos, but if you know of any

Garcia downloads on bt.etree.org

Garcia releases on dead.net

Any spare change? Donations help keep the site running. Thank you.