Jerry Garcia Band
Previous_arrow  Saturday, Dec 2, 1989  Next_arrow
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals
John Kahn bass
Melvin Seals keyboards
Jaclyn LaBranch backing vocals
Gloria Jones backing vocals
David Kemper drums
* represents standard lineup during this period, but may not be completely accurate for this show

Clarence Clemons saxophone


Ryan Shriver

Show with Clarence Clemons

Recordings courtesy of db.etree.org and Lossless Legs
flac1644; Soundboard > ? > cassette > cassette, three tape sides, unknown generation; Transfer Lineage:Trade cassettes, Dolby B>Harmon Kardon TD 302, Dolby B on, Heads aligned to each tape side > Zoom H2 @16/44.1 > SDHC card > PC > tracked & edited with wavepad > flac level 8 & checksums with traderslittlehelper Transfer by arfarf, December 9, 2011.

Details on db.etree.org
Download from Lossless Legs
Download MD5 checksums
SHN key is 117562
Added on Dec 10, 2011 by jjoops
Last updated on Dec 10, 2011

No known images, but if you know of any

No known videos, but if you know of any
Garcia downloads on bt.etree.org

Garcia releases on dead.net

Any spare change? Donations help keep the site running. Thank you.