Jerry Garcia Band
Previous_arrow  Saturday, Mar 2, 1991  Next_arrow
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals
John Kahn bass
Melvin Seals keyboards
Jaclyn LaBranch backing vocals
Gloria Jones backing vocals
David Kemper drums
* represents standard lineup during this period, but may not be completely accurate for this show


Ryan Shriver

Recordings courtesy of db.etree.org and Lossless Legs
JGB; flac1648; FOB Schoeps MK4/CMC3 > Oade PS > Panasonic SV-255 @ 48khz; Transfer: SONY PCM-R500 > TASCAM SS-R05 > AUDACITY > FLAC @ 48khz; Transferred on January 26, 2013 by greens_n_beans@yahoo.com.

Details on db.etree.org
Download from Lossless Legs
Download MD5 checksums
SHN key is 123611
Added on Jan 27, 2013 by jjoops
Last updated on Jan 27, 2013

No known images, but if you know of any

No known videos, but if you know of any
Garcia downloads on bt.etree.org

Garcia releases on dead.net

Any spare change? Donations help keep the site running. Thank you.