Jerry Garcia Band
Previous_arrow  Saturday, Apr 20, 1991  Next_arrow
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
8 PM


Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals
John Kahn bass
Melvin Seals keyboards
Jaclyn LaBranch backing vocals
Gloria Jones backing vocals
David Kemper drums
* represents standard lineup during this period, but may not be completely accurate for this show

Added ticket image - slip_not on Dec 12, 2008

Ryan Shriver
Nathan Wirth
Harry Angus

Multiple audience masters circulate.

Recordings courtesy of db.etree.org and Lossless Legs
Jerry Garcia Band: MAD (FOB Schoeps CMC3/MK4) > CDR > WAV > SHNv3. Taper: unknown at the time of circulation. Thanks to H.Angus for the CDR seeds. SHN encoding / FTP'ing via C.Ladner / candyman FTP.

Details on db.etree.org
Download from Lossless Legs
Download MD5 checksums
SHN key is 15083
Added on Feb 7, 2003 by jjoops
Last updated on Feb 7, 2003


The Warfield, San Francisco, CA 4/20/91 ticket

No known videos, but if you know of any
Garcia downloads on bt.etree.org

Garcia releases on dead.net

Any spare change? Donations help keep the site running. Thank you.