Jerry Garcia Band
Previous_arrow  Friday, Jan 29, 1993  Next_arrow
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA


Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals
John Kahn bass
Melvin Seals keyboards
Jaclyn LaBranch backing vocals
Gloria Jones backing vocals
David Kemper drums
* represents standard lineup during this period, but may not be completely accurate for this show


David Hull

Recordings courtesy of db.etree.org and Lossless Legs
JGB: Chuck and Janet Vasseur MAD( "vintage Neumann", KM54s) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN.

Details on db.etree.org
Download from Lossless Legs
Download MD5 checksums
SHN key is 21133
Added on Jan 28, 2004 by jjoops
Last updated on Aug 4, 2007

No known images, but if you know of any

No known videos, but if you know of any
Garcia downloads on bt.etree.org

Garcia releases on dead.net

Any spare change? Donations help keep the site running. Thank you.