Jerry Garcia Band
Previous_arrow  Thursday, Feb 25, 1993  Next_arrow
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
8 PM


Jerry Garcia guitar, vocals
John Kahn bass
Melvin Seals keyboards
Jaclyn LaBranch backing vocals
Gloria Jones backing vocals
David Kemper drums
* represents standard lineup during this period, but may not be completely accurate for this show


Nathan Wirth

The beginning of Dear Prudence is cut.

Recordings courtesy of db.etree.org and Lossless Legs
Jerry Garcia Band: MAC (Taped by Chuck, Neumann mics [vintage 1957, tube electronics]) > CDR > EAC (Secure mode) > shn(MKWACT).

Details on db.etree.org
Download from Lossless Legs
Download MD5 checksums
SHN key is 12685
Added on Oct 26, 2002 by jjoops
Last updated on Oct 26, 2002


Advertisement for show.

No known videos, but if you know of any
Garcia downloads on bt.etree.org

Garcia releases on dead.net

Any spare change? Donations help keep the site running. Thank you.